Visual Quotation 76 – Listen

“I want to listen with my heart and my mind and not my eyes and my ears …” – Valley of the Horses/ Jean M. Auel

1994.07.00 95 The Pinery Provincial Park, Lake Huron ON

My heart takes wing
in the varied colours of our love,
in the joys that abound between us,
in having a caring and loving heart
to listen to mine, even though apart.

I enjoy so very much
being a part of your life.

And from the sweet rush of our hours,
to the passion of our nights,
the gentle touch of our mornings,
and the sureness of our days together,
I am with you, and I love you.

To be able to give to you
is the pleasure I treasure the most.

Your wife
I will miss you forever

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Visual Quotation 76 – Listen

I like receiving feedback ...

