A Good Day

An ideal day for me is spent by the water.

Weekly photo challenge: Ideal Day – what makes you happy

The challenge is encouraging us to use MESH but I got as far as the information below and didn’t know if I wanted to give MESH management status … what does that mean?

  • View user information data such as username, name, email, blog and Gravatar.
  • View and manage posts including reblogs and likes.
  • View and manage a post’s comments.
  • View and manage a site’s tags and categories.
  • Follow and unfollow blogs.
  • View and manage a user’s notifications.
  • View stats for a site.
  • Manage a site’s media library.
  • View and manage a site’s menus.
16 thoughts on “A Good Day

  1. Hi Lynne, Wonderful set of water images. Corney Brook reminds me of Big Sur. Did not embrace Mesh for this post– seems to be having some growing pains… hope all is well with you.

    Like

  2. I was going to give Mesh a try but I had the same concerns so I’m now in thinking about it mode! Nice post though and I think the gallery format works well.

    Like

    1. Hi there – I’ve heard some people, like you and me, are not going with it, and others who are trying it and not impressed … I just don’t want it messing me up šŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Lovely picture and great info on Mesh. Thanks I wonder Mesh is meant to be more of a homepage rather than just a gallery. Meshing site management with photo management? Curious.

    Like

I like receiving feedback ...

