City Scene Week 2

Robyn hosts the One Four Challenge at Robyn’s Fine Art – one of our own photos edited four ways over the course of the month.  This month I’m just going to play and see what develops – pun intended  🙂   This is my original photo, taken in Montreal on a drippy early evening in March.

ORIGINAL

The slide show below outlines the steps I took to take the image to this –

DESATURATED AND BLENDED THE TONES
DESATURATED AND BLENDED THE TONES

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

18 thoughts on “City Scene Week 2

  1. Love that ‘starry’ sky Lynne – there is something disturbing (in a good and memorable way) about this edition – like I can’t quite look at it, but I also have to keep looking!! 😃

    Like

      1. I know..lol
        Something I learned at art school being surrounded by others was that disturbing can be a real eye catcher. This is good. People remember 😃😃

        Like

I like receiving feedback ...

