Dinan in Morning Mist

village in fog and mistFine Art Photography by Lynne Ayers

16 thoughts on “Dinan in Morning Mist

    1. It is such a delightful town. We spent two weeks there and that morning, when I saw the fog, I ran out to the little humpty-back bridge and snapped off a few in every direction.

      Like

    1. Hi Emilio – no this is not a painting – it is a photograph I took in Dinan that I have edited to look like a painting. Not a stupid question – I want people to know these are photographs, not paintings.

      Like

I like receiving feedback ...

