A Brand New Spark

“I get a huge buzz from spending time with kids.” – Prince Harry

granddaughterThis is my feel good photo.  My granddaughter is on her way to meet her teacher before her first day of school.  Her mother let her accessorize herself 🙂   I cannot help but smile when I look at her, her eagerness and energy are just pure delight to me.  Some children can be described as old souls, 4 going on 40, but this little one is a brand new spark.

Photo by my daughter, used with permission

Ese’s shoot and quote is: Buzz

11 thoughts on “A Brand New Spark

I like receiving feedback ...

