Red Roof in Rotterdam

floating hotel and restaurant RotterdamThe New Ocean Paradise floating hotel and restaurant in Rotterdam

Aaahhhh
Boy in Blue on Bike
Carousel de la Cité Carcassonne
Dilapidated Door in Dinan
Elephant on Elegant Egg
First Frost in Flower garden
Guard Gait in Gamla Stan
Hero on High Horse
Irish wolfhounds In St Ives
Jaded Johnny Jump-up
Knocking Knees with unKnowns
Lamp Light and Lines & Last Leaves Lingering
Marazion from St Micheal’s Mount

Nothing Near Nomansland
Ostentatiously Ornate Onion Domes
Perfect Pair of Parrots
Quintessential image of Quiet rural Quebec

Frizz’s RRR Challenge

11 thoughts on “Red Roof in Rotterdam

      1. A most memorable meal, but as we waited on a crowded dock for the ferry to take us out to the restaurant, I saw a pickpocket up ahead steal a man’s wallet out of his back pocket. The man got on the ferry clueless.

        Like

        1. The pickpocket – I never worry about him at home but when I travel, I do. Why is that I wonder. I was pickpocketed many (many) years ago on my first major trip – I was in the Tower of London when my friend saw it happen – but I was savvy – all he got was a handful of garbage. 🙂

          Like

I like receiving feedback ...

