FAMILY: Spheniscidae

Another story in black and white.  The Family Meeting … this time I have included the captions ….

penguins
Hear Ye! Hear Ye!
penguins
The reason I called this meeting …
penguins
Everybody! Pay attention!
penguins
… that’s better!
penguins
Where’s the guard? I have a heckler …
penguins
I need help here! We’re losing the crowd.
penguins
Nobody leaves!
penguins
Anybody know what THAT was about?

Photos taken at the Montreal Biodome.

My other story in black and white is here

Sonel’s weekly black and white photo challenge: Family

16 thoughts on “FAMILY: Spheniscidae

  1. Absolutely adorable and amazing shot Lynne! Loved the captions. So cute! It made me think of the movie “Happy Feet” hehehe. 😀
    Thanks for the lovely entry and for taking part hon. Much appreciated! 😀 *big hugs*

    Like

I like receiving feedback ...