I Hope You Dance

I have not yet learned how to use my camera in situations of dimmer light and movement.  I experimented with different ‘auto’ settings (I’m just a point ‘n’ shooter) but was disappointed each time I looked at the result on my camera screen.  However, I was enchanted by this one once I got it on my computer screen … now if I just knew which of the ‘auto’ settings I had used  😉   …

dance in motion in St Petersburg theatre

For my other interpretation of motion: click

Ailsa’s Travel Theme is: Motion

14 thoughts on “I Hope You Dance

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Like

    1. Thank you, Dianne – need to go find some more dim light in motion to try to figure this out. Luck of course that the camera was actually focused on anything at all – could just as easily been focused on the bg above her head and then there wouldn’t have been any photo at all. But I really like it too. 🙂

      Like

I like receiving feedback ...

