23 thoughts on “Digital Art 6

    1. They are both photographs that I have manipulated – the red one obviously more than the blue one. Actually, the red one started out as a photo of our snow covered front yard … I started to play and just kept going 😉

      Like

    1. Thanks, Lynn. The red one is 15″ x 15″ , printed on a luster paper. Right next to the Art Gallery there is a computer shop run by John and John does photo printing out of his home – he bought one of my paintings a couple of years ago and it was to him that I first went to enquire about the printing of these. He’s been great, interested and kind enough to print some on two different types of paper just to see the effects. In fact he did that with the red one and the results were quite different. I also entered that one (of which I don’t have a photo) and it was also accepted into the show. His input is helping me figure out how best to produce these. The blue one is about 21″ x 15″.

      Like

    1. We’ll see about that 😉 but thank you Maya – I’m just pleased they were accepted as these are the first I have submitted in the medium of digital art.

      Like

I like receiving feedback ...