Do you see what I see?

I was playing at my computer the other day (Yes! I know, I’m at my computer a lot – my dog tells me so) I took this photo, taken in my own backyard in the fall –
yellows of autumn against dark clouds
not an especially striking photo, I agree.  And then I started playing in Photoshop and Photoscape in the manner of I-wonder-what-this-does … and low and behold, look what was lurking within my photo – (I hope this isn’t too obscure, my husband says it’s obscure, but I see … Rudolph!
landscape photo altered in photoshop into a Christmas decoration

Does anyone else see Rudolph?  Merry Christmas everyone – no matter your faith I send warm wishes of health and happiness to you and your family now and in the coming year.

Yes, it’s really the same photo – it’s no longer true that a photo doesn’t lie.  Weekly Photo Challenge is : Surprise

Other interpretations:
Foto Chip
Life in the Foot Hills

27 thoughts on “Do you see what I see?

    1. Yes – I was out looking through my lense and spied beautiful works by Jack Frost on the shed window. (I can’t believe you can’t see Rudolph Haha – he’s all I see when I look at the photo.) Have a great New year. 😉

      Like

  1. Some of what you see, I see. 🙂
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy Holidays to You & Yours!.♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜” ♥ ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Eliz

    Like

          1. hmmm. I see two eyes and a big nose. It looks like a buffalo’s head to me, but if you insist it’s Rudolph then I believe you 😉

            Like

I like receiving feedback ...

